Sports

Barcelona vs Getafe live free stream reddit: How to watch La Liga online

WELCOME TO CAMP NOU!!! The Greatest Stadium in the world opens its doors again for a massive Barcelona match as they welcome Getafe on Thursday’s late kickoff. The Blaugrana are coming off a Copa del Rey win on the weekend and start a run of eight games to finish the La Liga season. Barça control their own destiny and will win the title with eight straight victories over the next six weeks. But it won’t be easy, and the first game is already very difficult against a very tough Getafe side. This will be fun, and you can join us to follow and comment all the action. LET’S LIVE BLOG!!!

MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2020-21 La Liga, Matchday 31

Date/Time: Thursday, April 22, 2021, 10pm CET (Barcelona), 9pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Friday)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Jorge Figueroa Vázquez

VAR: Alejandro José Hernández Hernández

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others

How to stream: FuboTV (USA), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others

Barcelona will look to keep up their La Liga title challenge when they host Getafe on Thursday at 9pm (UK time).

Ronald Koeman’s side currently sit fourth in the table, five points adrift of joint-leaders Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid, and two behind Sevilla. Getafe, meanwhile, are 15th and still need a few more results to avoid relegation.

How to live stream Barcelona vs Getafe online:

Bet365* are streaming this match live for account holders. Those who are interested in streaming Barcelona vs Getafe live can take advantage of this service by following the simple steps below.

  • Click on this link.
  • ‘Join now’ and enter details.
  • Log in and fund your account.
  • Navigate to the ‘In-Play’ link at the top of the homepage and select your desired event.

*Geo restrictions apply, 18+ only, must have a funded account or placed a bet in the last 24 hours, . All odds and offers within this article are accurate at the time of writing (10:00, 22/04/21).

Where to watch Barcelona vs Getafe on TV:

  • UK: La Liga TV
  • US: beIN SPORTS

Source link

About the author

Avatar

admin

H.BUSH founded Open Your Times with an aim to bring relevant and unaltered news to the general public with a specific viewpoint for each story catered by the team. He is a proficient journalist who holds a reputable portfolio with proficiency in content analysis and research. With ample knowledge about the business industry, H.BUSH also contributes her knowledge to the business section of the website.