Sports

How to Watch Bahrain Grand Prix 2021 Live Stream Online for Free

The 2021 F1 season kicks off at the Bahrain International Circuit in Sakhir, and expectations are sky-high after numerous driver changes and a poor pre-season test for Mercedes and reigning champion Lewis Hamilton. Red Bull look blisteringly quick by comparison, raising hopes for a title challenge. Follow our guide to watch F1 online and get an F1 Bahrain Grand Prix live stream of this weekend’s race wherever you are right now.

The Schumacher name has returned to F1, with F2 champion Mick, son of seven-time F1 champion Michael, joining Haas. Two-time champion Fernando Alonso is also back at Alpine (formerly Renault) after two years in IndyCar.

Bahrain Grand Prix F1 live stream fREE

The Bahrain Grand Prix starts this Sunday (March 28) at 6pm local time (AST), which is 4pm BST / 11am ET / 8am PT – and 2am AEDT on Monday morning. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK, and you can scroll down for full coverage details around the world. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN.

Dates: March 26 to March 28 (times below)

Venue: Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir

Live streams: Sky Sports (UK) | ABC/Sling TV (US) | Fox/Kayo Sports (AU)

Watch anywhere: try No. 1 overall VPN 100% risk-free


Source link

About the author

Avatar

admin

H.BUSH founded Open Your Times with an aim to bring relevant and unaltered news to the general public with a specific viewpoint for each story catered by the team. He is a proficient journalist who holds a reputable portfolio with proficiency in content analysis and research. With ample knowledge about the business industry, H.BUSH also contributes her knowledge to the business section of the website.